Book Review: I’ve Never Been To Vegas

Standard

I follow Mandy Hale “The Single Woman” on twitter and I love reading her blog. I read her first book and didn’t really enjoy it, I thought that it didn’t go in depth enough about herself and felt like a bunch of short blog posts instead of an actual book. This book goes more into depth about her journey to becoming the single woman. She talks about finding her value in God instead of relationship with a man and how sometimes life doesn’t go according to plan but God’s hand is always on it. I really enjoyed this book and could really relate to it being a single woman and not looking for a relationship. It was a quick and easy and enjoyable read.

I received a free copy of this book from the publisher through BookLook Bloggers in exchange for my honest review. The opinions I have expressed are my own, and I was not compensated in any other way.

Leave a Reply

